Oldham Events

If you are interested in becoming a sponsor for this event please contact us.

Friday 5th January 2024, 3pm

If you are interested in becoming a sponsor for this event please contact us.

Friday 2nd February 2024, 3pm

If you are interested in becoming a sponsor for this event please contact us.

Friday 1st March 2024, 3pm

If you are interested in becoming a sponsor for this event please contact us.

Friday 5th April 2024, 3pm

If you are interested in becoming a sponsor for this event please contact us.

Friday 3rd May 2024, 3pm

If you are interested in becoming a sponsor for this event please contact us.

Friday 7th June 2024, 3pm

If you are interested in becoming a sponsor for this event please contact us.

Friday 5th July 2024, 3pm

If you are interested in becoming a sponsor for this event please contact us.

Friday 2nd August 2024, 3pm

If you are interested in becoming a sponsor for this event please contact us.

Friday 6th September 2024, 3pm

If you are interested in becoming a sponsor for this event please contact us.

Friday 4th October 2024, 3pm

If you are interested in becoming a sponsor for this event please contact us.

Friday 1st November 2024, 3pm

If you are interested in becoming a sponsor for this event please contact us.

Friday 6th December 2024, 3pm